WA Music Teachers’ Association (Inc) Council 

The Music Teachers’ Association is run by a volunteer council.

The council meet on the first day of every month to discuss any matters that have arisen during the past month.  This includes financials, business matters and any concerns members may have.

Please contact the office if your are interested in applying for Council.



2017 Elected Council Members

Mrs Jocelyn Kotchie                        President

Mrs Anna Sleptsova                        Vice-President  

Miss Anastasia Buettner-Moore      Vice-President

Mrs Inna Fursa

Mrs Jan Veal

Miss Taimane Gayton 

Mrs Rosemary Tingle

Mrs June Clark 

Ms Tracy Meyn                                     Country Representative

Mr John Cranfield                          Companion Representative 

Ms Catherine Mann                       Secretary/Treasurer


Student Forum 2017 

Mrs Jocelyn Kotchie


Teachers Forum 2017

Miss Anastasia Buettner-Moore



P 08 9470 5595

PO Box 4385
Victoria Park, WA 6979

Suite 20, The Business Building
328 Albany Hwy
Victoria Park, WA 6100

WAMTA FB logo   WAMTA TW logo

Office Hours

Tuesday:   9am - 2pm

Thursday: 9am - 2pm

wamta small white logo





Go to top